|
Infobase Learning/Facts on File Note: Prices on pricelist are for new subscriptions only. Pricing is per building based on total building FTE. If building FTE is less than 500, contact School Library System for pricing. All renewals are + 2% over last year's pricing. Contact School Library System for renewal pricing.
American History Online (Note: Now includes "American Women's History" and "US Government"
African-American History Online
American-Indian History Online
Ancient and Medieval History Online
Bloom's Literary Reference Online
Biographies Online
Career and Tech Ed Video Collection
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
Health Reference Center (Includes Genes & Diseases)
History Research Center (Note: Includes 5 History Resources)
Issues & Controversies
Issues & Controversies in History
Modern World History Online
Polling the Nations
Science Online (Includes 9 Science eLearning Modules)
Source Reference - CREDO (MS/HS Content)
The Mailbox (Pre K - Grade 6)
Today's Science
World Almanac for Kids Online (Grade 4-8)
World Almanac for Kids Online - Elementary Edition (Grade K-3)
World Almanac for Kids Online - Bundle - Elementary & Middle School Package
World Geography and Culture Online
World News Digest Online
World Religions Online
Writers Reference Center
Master Middle/High School eBook Subscription Collection (Note: Includes Classic Library Collection. More than 3,700 titles in a range of subjects.)
Core Curriculum Bundle: Include American History Online, Science Online, Bloom's Literary Reference, Writer's Reference Center, World Geography, and Culture
|